Kicking things off…

So, I actually already keep a blog at http://www.bywombats.com that functions as more of a personal blog and point of interaction with the Drupal community.  I wanted a way to segment my roguelike brainstorming and posts, though, and needed an excuse to try out WordPress.  Thus the Rogue Wombat was born, an underground haven for me to continue my odd wombat meme and talk about anything rogueish that comes to mind.

One thing you should know about wombats… they’re lazy bloggers.  I don’t expect you’ll hear much from me, but over time I do hope to populate these pages with my roguelike reviews, thoughts, and plans for my own elusive roguelike project that can never seem to get off the ground.

~ by roguewombat on March 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
